Funny mommy

Bo is 8 weeks old today. Where did the time go? I’m actually really enjoying this stage. I’m happy to be past the early days where breastfeeding was hard and I was in pain (both my breasts and down below!). Now, I’m feeling good and getting the hang of things. And, Bo’s generally really happy and easy going.

We’re nowhere near sleeping-through-the-night yet, but at least we get a couple of 3-hour stretches each night. Plus, he still naps a lot during the day.

When he’s awake – which is starting to be a little more often- we get lots of smiles. Especially mommy. Apparently I’m hilarious.

20140501-101724.jpg

One thought on “Funny mommy

Leave a Reply

