It’s a…

We had our 20 week anatomy scan yesterday. I was as nervous as I always am for ultrasounds so it was hard to get excited about finding out the sex of our baby.

The tech was pretty quiet, which always adds to my stress, but D got to to be there the whole time and I could tell by his face that he was seeing everything.

We didn’t get much info about how things are going – will have to wait for the OB to get the report – but we did get a new pic of Bo:

20131008-172246.jpg

We also got to see between the legs for confirmation of Bo’s sex. It was pretty obvious that Littleman is going to have a…

20131008-172423.jpg

Yep, that’s right. It’s another boy!! I’m not totally surprised, although I’m still trying to wrap my head around the fact that I’m destined to live in an all-male household. Crazy!

Anyway, we’re happy to know that it’s a little “him” in there and look forward to getting ready for the little guy to join our family.

5 thoughts on “It’s a…

Leave a Reply

